A Delay On Account of Storm…

Well, here I am out in Wisconsin. There’s a snowstorm right now, which I might post pictures of later, but for now I have to let you know that I’m NOT going to give you a nice, good post today. Since I’m on vacation, this will probably be the only chance that I’ll get to access a computer for this week. I will be back on the 10th, which means that I’ll miss two postings. 

Okay, so that’s all the news for now. I’ll see you in two weeks! 🙂

~Aidyl

What do you think?

