N.P.W.M. Day 23

Hello, again, everyone! Happy Almost Easter!

Rabbit [haiku]

Standing very still,

A brown rabbit stares at me,

and then he’s gone.

 

Oh, and have I told you yet, that I wrote two songs, and am on the verge of finishing a third? They are: “When The One You Love Is True,”© “I Won’t Love You Again,”© and “The True Form”©. Copyright to me, because I wrote them. I will try to post a media file of the songs being played, sometime around when I get that video of me playing the piano filmed and uploaded. That was sarcasm. Bet you’ve never seen it to such a degree; that’s because I’m a professional.

~Aidyl

What do you think?

