New Post Coming Right Up!

Hey all! Hope you had a great Christmas holiday!

Okay, here’s the deal. I’m working on a new post about Irish fairy tales, and it requires a lot of research, so it’s going to take me a few days to get it done. But I assure you, it’s a fascinating and beautiful subject, and it’s going to be mighty long. So please, please, please, please, please stick around, wait a bit, check my Poems page, and wait ’till Friday, because I hope to be done by then. If I don’t finish that post, well, I’ll throw a new one your way. Deal? Okay, then in the meantime, look at this video, if you like cute puppies:

Or maybe this one, for a cute cat, from i can has cheeseburger (you have to copy and paste the link, sorry) :

http://icanhascheezburger.com/2010/12/28/funny-pictures-videos-cat-foosball/

Or, you can view this one, called “LITERAL Harry Potter”:

Or you could look at none of those websites and just skim my blog.

Happy New Year!

~Aidyl

What do you think?

